Sailing Club Committee Members

To contact any member of the Committee send an email to contact @ or, if you are a member, log on and find their contact details on My Account -> Club Members.


John Heyes

Chief Powerboat Instructor

Neil Green

Membership Secretary / Junior Club

Richard Hawson

On-Board Co-ordinator / Galley Representive

Helen Hewitt


Angus Goodall

Hon Secretary

Nina McGlashan

Publicity & PR

Phil Hewitt

DI Race Coach

Dave Morris

Windsurf / Child Safety Officer

Vki Packman

Chief Windsurf Instructor / RYA NW Coaches Forum

Tim Snellgrove

President / Racing Results Secretary

Steve Tinsley


Roger Tolman

Sailing Captain

Simon Hollinghurst

Dark Peak Liaison Officer

Mike Green

Website Editor

Paul Nix